Online Registration is now available for all students, New and Returning for the 2022-2023 school year!

If you are a new student to our school district, click on this pre-registration link https://acsd1-sf.phoenixlearning.com/preregister.html. Once you have submitted the required information, instructions will appear on the screen for the next steps to set up a PowerSchool Parent account so you may formally register your student.

If you are a parent of a Kindergarten student this year, there is a Kindergarten Kick Start at each elementary school from Monday, August 15th – Wednesday, August 17th in the mornings. Please contact your school’s office for more information.

If you are a parent or guardian of a returning student from last year and you know your PowerSchool Parent login credentials, log in and update your student’s information. There is also a link to submit a Free and Reduced Lunch application. The PowerSchool Parent account link can be found under Parent Resources, under the PowerSchool section.

If you have forgotten your login credentials, click on “Forgot Username or Password?” from the PowerSchool Parent account screen and your credentials will be sent to you if your email is valid. (Note: Online registration is not available on the PowerSchool Mobile app.)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

LIST OF SCHOOLS:

Elementary Schools

Beitel – (307) 721-4436; Jamie Fowler at jfowler@acsd1.org

Centennial – (307) 745-9585; Jamie Fowler at jfowler@acsd1.org

Harmony – (307) 745-5720; Jamie Fowler at jfowler@acsd1.org

Indian Paintbrush – (307)-721-4490; Julie Nutter at jnutter@acsd1.org

Linford – (307) 721-4439 ; Kendal Douville at kdouville@acsd1.org

Rock River – (307) 721-4265; Tammie Sims at sims@acsd1.org

Slade – (307) 721-4446; Kendra Burns at kburns@acsd1.org

Spring Creek – (307) 721-4410; Jerri Rauer at jrauer@acsd1.org

Laramie Montessori School- (307) 742-9964; Bronwyn Thompson at bthompson@acsd1.org

Middle Schools

Laramie Middle School- (307) 721-4430: Mary Jo Yost at myost@acsd1.org

Rock River Jr. High- (307) 721-4265; Tammie Sims at sims@acsd1.org

Snowy Range Academy- (307) 745-9930; Cheryl Hubenthal at chubenthal@acsd1.org

UW Laboratory School- (307) 721-2155; Virginia Chai vchair@acsd1.org

High Schools

Laramie High School- (307) 721-4420; Pam Fisher at pfisher@acsd1.org

Rock River High School– (307) 721-4265; Tammie Sims at sims@acsd1.org

Whiting High School- (307) 721-4449; Bill Hankins @bhankins@acsd1.org