LHS Girls’ Basketball

As of 1/14/2019

Girls’ Basketball begins November 19th, 2018

LHS Girls Basketball 2018-19 Varsity, Junior Varsity, Sophomore
DAY(S) DATE(S) OPPONENT TIME(S) LOCATION VARSITY ORDER
Thurs. – Sat. 12/6-8/18 KW Tourney TBA Away Varsity, JV, & Soph
Thurs. – Sat. 12/27 & 12/28/18 Cabela’s Invite TBA Away Varsity only
Thurs. – Sat. 1/3-5/19 Cheyenne Invite TBA Home/Away/Home Boys Late 1/3/19

Girls Late 1/5/19

Friday 1/11/19 Rawlins 4/5:30/7 Home Girls Late Game
Saturday 1/12/19 Rock Springs 12:30/2 Away* No Sophomore
Wednesday 1/16/19 East 3/4:30/6 Away*
Friday 1/18/19 Central 4/5:30/7 Home Boys Late Game
Friday 1/25/19 South 4/5:30/7 Away
Friday 2/1/19 Campbell Co 3/4:30/6 Away*
Saturday 2/2/19 Thunder Basin 10/11:30/1 Away*
Friday 2/8/19 Natrona 4/5:30/7 Home Girls Late Game
Saturday 2/9/19 Sheridan 10/11:30/1 Home Girls Late Game
Thursday 2/14/19 East 4/5:30/7 Home Boys Late Game
Friday 2/15/19 Central 3/4:30/6 Away*
Friday 2/22/19 South 4/5:30/7 Home Boys Late Game
Thurs. – Sat. 2/28-3/2/19 Regional TBA East
Thurs. – Sat. 3/7-3/9/19 State TBA Casper
* School has 4 start times girls varsity only playing & boys varsity only playing
LHS Girls Sophomore ONLY Basketball 2018-19
DAY(S) DATE(S) OPPONENT TIME(S) LOCATION
Friday 12/14/18 HEM 4:30-girls/6:00-boys Home
Tuesday 12/18/18 Rock River 4:30-girls/6:00-boys Away
Tuesday 1/15/19 Rock River 4:30-girls/6:00-boys Home
Tuesday 2/19/19 HEM 4:30-girls/6:00-boys Away
LHS Girls 9th Grade Basketball 2018-19
DAY(S) DATE(S) OPPONENT TIME(S) LOCATION
Sat. 12/8/18 Laramie Invite TBA Home
Mon. 12/10/18 Pine Bluffs 4:00 Away
Tues. 12/11/18 South (A team only) 4 Away
Mon. 12/17/18 Wheatland 4:00 Away
Fri. 1/4/19 Buffalo 5:00pm @ Buffalo
Sat. 1/5/19 Sheridan Invite TBA @ Sheridan
Tues. 1/8/19 Central 4 & 5:30 Home
Thurs. 1/10/19 Wheatland 4:00 Home
Sat. 1/12/19 Rock Springs (One Team only) 10am Home
Thurs. 1/17/19 East 4 Home
Sat. 1/19/19 Cheyenne Invite 9am & 12pm Away
Tues. 1/22/19 East 4 Away
Tues. 1/29/19 South (A team only) 4 Home
Weds. 2/6/19 Central (Storey Gym) 4 Away
Sat. 2/9/19 Rock Springs (One Team only) 10:00am Away
Thurs. 2/14/19 Playoff TBA TBD
Sat. 2/16/19 Playoff TBA Casper

Coaching Staff

Rod Tyson – Head Coach
rtyson@acsd1.org

Doug Roehrkasse – JV

Brooke Baker – Soph.

Karl Schueler – 9th Grade

 

**Important Information:
A physical and signed code of conduct form MUST be on file before an athlete will be allowed to practice! Forms can be downloaded from the website and are available in the Activities and Athletics Office