Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A – G)

Gretl Class
gclass@acsd1.org
Teacher

Beth Clingman
bclingman@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Holly Cunningham
hcunningham@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Bodwin Denison
bdenison@acsd1.org
–Administrative Assistant

Roberta Dunlavy
rdunlavy@acsd1.org
–Speech Therapist

Loren Engel
lengel@acsd1.org
–Principal

Jamie Godsey
jdry@acsd1.org
–Art Teacher

Crystal Graf
cgraf@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Cindy Greenwald
cgreenwald@acsd1.org
–Teacher

 

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N) –>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + 14 =