Kindergarten Registration

Kindergarten Registration for the 2024-2025 school year begins the week of April 8th! Children must be five (5) years old on or before August 1, 2024 (birthdate on or before August 1, 2019), to enter Kindergarten in 2024-2025. To enroll your child you must first determine your neighborhood school. Click HERE to determine which school is your neighborhood school based on your current address. Next, click HERE to pre-register your student which begins the formal school enrollment process.

For more information or questions please contact your neighborhood school.

School Contact List

Elementary

Centennial: Jamie Fowler - jfowler@acsd1.org (307) 745-9585

Harmony: Jamie Fowler - jfowler@acsd1.org (307)745-5720

Indian Paintbrush: Julie Nutter - jnutter@acsd1.org 307-721-4490

Linford: Jordin Mora - Jmora@acsd1.org (307) 721-4439

Rock River Elementary: Tammie Sims - sims@acsd1.org (307) 721-4265

Slade: Kristy Isaak - kisaak@acsd1.org (307) 721-4446

Spring Creek: Jamie Fowler - jfowler@acsd1.org (307) 721-4410

UW Lab School: Virginia Chai - vchai@acsd1.org (307) 721-2155

Snowy Range Academy: Cheryl Hubenthal - chubenthal@acsd1.org (307) 745-9930

Laramie Montessori: Christina Clar - cclar@acsd1.org (307) 742-9964