Faculty and Staff

Charlotte Ableson
cabelson@acsd1.org
–Teacher

William Hankins
whankins@acsd1.org
–Administrative Assistant

Jessica Huhn-Taylor
jhuhn@acsd1.org
–Whiting High School Counselor

Jennifer Lawrence
jlawrence@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Jennifer Lavanchy
jlavanchy@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Rebecca Slaughter
rsilva@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Dot Sippel
dsippel@acsd1.org
–Special Education Instructor

Jason Still
jstill@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Willy Stuart
wstuart@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Michelle Zitek
mzitek@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Scott Shoop
sshoop@acsd1.org
–Principal