Faculty and Staff

Charlotte Ableson
cabelson@acsd1.org
–Teacher

William Hankins
whankins@acsd1.org
–Administrative Assistant

Debbie Bastian
dbastian@acsd1.org
–Whiting High School Counselor

Jennifer Lawrence
jlawrence@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Jennifer Lavanchy
jlavanchy@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Rebecca Silva
rsilva@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Dot Sippel
dsippel@acsd1.org
–Special Education Instructor

Jason Still
jstill@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Willy Stuart
wstuart@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Michelle Zitek
mzitek@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Jeff Lewis
JLewis@acsd1.org
–Principal

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 + 9 =