Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H –N)

 

Aaron Plant
aplant@acsd1.org
–Counselor

Kristy Purcell
kpurcell@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Kindergarten

Kari Rap
krap@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Kindergarten

Chelsea Reimann
creimann@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Resource

Jolene Roesler
jroesler@acsd1.org
–Teacher-1st Grade

Marissa Satkunam
msatkunam@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Kindergarten

Kirstin Schultz
kschultz@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Title 1

Kody Skates
kskates@acsd1.org
–Teacher-2nd Grade

Erin Spann
espann@acsd1.org
–Teacher-1st Grade

Pamela Stalder
pstalder@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Resource

Jenna Tennant
jtennant@acsd1.org
–Teacher-PE

Ellen Titensor
etitensor@acsd1.org
–Case Manager-SPED

Katie Wise
kwise@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Title 1