Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A –G)

 

Susan Herrera
sherrera@acsd1.org
–Teacher-1st Grade

Adam Johnson
ajohnson@acsd1.org
–Teacher-5th Grade

Jay Johnson
jayjohnson@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Special Education

Susie Kidwiler
kidwilerrnc@acsd1.org
–Nurse

Christine Lange
clange@acsd1.org
–Instructional Facilitator

Mariah Learned
mlearned@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Title I

Chris Livingston
clivingston@acsd1.org
–Teacher-4th Grade

Elena Martinez
emartinez@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Speech Therapist

Ryan Martinez
rmartinez@acsd1.org
–Teacher-ELL

Christine McCarrick
cmccarrick@acsd1.org
–Teacher-2nd Grade

Ashley McKinney
amckinney@acsd1.org
–Teacher-5th Grade

Heather Moro
hmoro@acsd1.org
–Principal

 

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z) –>