Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A – G)

Connie Bassett
cjbassett@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Music

Janet Boss
jboss@acsd1.org
–Librarian

Kendra Burns
kburns@acsd1.org
–Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Savannah Cowdin
scowdin@acsd1.org
–Teacher-3rd Grade

Eric Dean
edean@acsd1.org
–Teacher-4th Grade

Natalie Enevoldsen
nenevoldsen@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Preschool

Courtney Ferrell
cferrell@acsd1.org
–Teacher-3rd Grade

Haley Garver
hgarver@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Resource

Paige Gustafson
pgustafson@acsd1.org
–Teacher-Art

 

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N) –>