Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H –N)

Helen Ommen
hommen@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Kelsey Osterman
kosterman@acsd1.org
–Title One Teacher

Chris Padesky
cpadesky@acsd1.org
–Media Teacher

Carlos Perez
cperez@acsd1.org
–Teacher DLI

Malinda Rasmuson
mborgmann@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Christopher Rasmussen
crasmussen@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Jerri Rauer
jrauer@acsd1.org
–Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Rodriguez
lrodriguez@acsd1.org
— Teacher

Jordan Sauer
jsauer@acsd1.org
–Art Teacher

Jamilee Scandle
jscandle@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Kylea Scott
kscott@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Rea Shipman
rshipman@acsd1.org
–Title One

Kryssi Soule
ksoule@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Brooke Spicer
bspicer@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Cheryl Spittler
cspittler@acsd1.org
–Instructional Facilitator

Angela Starcevich
astarcevich@acsd1.org
–Tutor

LeAnne Sweckard
lsweckard@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Michelle Timmer
mtimmer@acsd1.org
–Nurse

Laura Trabing
ltrabing@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Brandy Vialpando
bvialpando@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Tanya Wall
twall@acsd1.org
–Principal

Diann Wood
dwood2@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Kendra Wright
kwright@acsd1.org
–Teacher