Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A – G)

Kristle Agran
kagran@acsd1.org
–Coordinator

Maren Arrington
marrington@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Melanie Baldwin
mbaldwin@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Ryan Ball
ballr@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Kathrine Bergmann
kbergmann@acsd1.org
–Speech Therapist

Rebecca Birch
rbirch@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Jessica Callihan
jcallihan@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Ken Chavez
kchavez@acsd1.org
–Custodian

Brett Claborn
bclaborn@acsd1.org
–Primary Living Skills Teacher

Kelli Cramer
kcramer2@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Marissa Drew
mdrew@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Cathy Foulger
cfoulger@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Marie Frick
mfrick@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

Denise Groner
dgroner@acsd1.org
–Paraprofessional

 

 

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N) –>