Faculty & Staff

 

Jeremy Qualls

jqualls@acsd1.org

Principal

 

 

 

Jane Ackerman

jackerman@acsd1.org

Nurse

Tracey Wallace

twallace@acsd1.org

Secondary Mathematics

Sandy Broyles

sbroyles@acsd1.org

Secondary Para-Professional

Evan Bock

ebock@acsd1.org

Secondary Social Studies

Dallie Bowers

dbowers@acsd1.org

Title I Teacher

 

Lana Clark

lclark@acsd1.org

Custodian

FCA Huddle Leader

Amber Summers

asummers@acsd1.org 

Secondary Para-Professional

 

Meghan Goodner

mgoodner@acsd1.org

Music Education

Brian Kerker

bkerker@acsd1.org

Maintenance Foreman

 

Nate Musser

nmusser@acsd1.org

Counselor

Doug Spriggs

dspriggs@acsd1.org

Secondary Language Arts, Head Football Coach

Stephanie McKinney

smckinney@acsd1.org

Elementary 1-2

 

Lindsey Findley

lfindley@acsd1.org

Elementary 3-4

 

 

 

Nick Spackman

nspackman@acsd1.org

Secondary Science

Katie Nichols

knichols@acsd1.org 

Elementary K

Pam Pearson

ppearson@acsd1.org

Elementary Para-Professional

 

 

 

Justin Deegan

jdeegan@acsd1.org

Art Education 

Terrance Reese

treese@acsd1.org

Secondary Business, Head Girls Basketball Coach

Kim Moore

kmoore@acsd1.org

Media Center Director

Kason Winters

kwinters@acsd1.org

Spanish Language Arts

Tammie Sims

sims@acsd1.org

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Vallier

vallier@acsd1.org

Elementary 5-6

Ty Vallier

tvallier@acsd1.org

Secondary Ag-Science

Athletic Director

Tambra White

twhite@acsd1.org

Special Education, Head Coach – Jr. High Girls Basketball, Volleyball, Track 

 

 

 

Casey Alexander

calexander@acsd1.org

Physical Education

Assistant Football Coach

Jeff Torbert

jtorbert@acsd1.org

Head High School Boys Basketball Coach

Stacey Senske

ssenske@acsd1.org

Custodian