Faculty & Staff

Casey Alexander

calexander@acsd1.org

Physical Education, Asst. Track

Heather Alexander

halexander@acsd1.org

Head Volleyball Coach

Jennifer Bennett

jbennett@acsd1.org

Secondary Language Arts

Evan Bock

ebock@acsd1.org

Secondary Social Studies (On deployment 2019-20 school year)

Dallie Bowers

dbowers@acsd1.org

Title I Teacher

Sandy Broyles

sbroyles@acsd1.org

Secondary Para-Professional

Lana Clark

FCA 

Cara Kleven

ckleven@acsd1.org

Nurse

Amber Dennett

adennett@acsd1.org

Custodian

Lindsey Findley

lfindley@acsd1.org

Elementary 3-4

Mahx Godin

mgodin@acsd1.org

Secondary Social Studies

Brian Kerker

bkerker@acsd1.org

Maintenance Foreman

Hali Lewis

hlewis@acsd1.org

FACS

Stephanie McKinney

smckinney@acsd1.org

Elementary 1-2

Kim Moore

kmoore@acsd1.org

Media Center Director

Nate Musser

nmusser@acsd1.org

Counselor, Asst. Cross Country, JHGBB

Katie Nichols

knichols@acsd1.org 

Elementary K

Pam Pearson

ppearson@acsd1.org

Elementary Para-Professional

Jeremy Qualls

jqualls@acsd1.org

Principal

Stacey Senske

ssenske@acsd1.org

Custodian

Tammie Sims

sims@acsd1.org

Administrative Assistant, Registrar

Marcus Stowe

mstowe@acsd1.org

Music Education

Amber Summers

asummers@acsd1.org 

Secondary Para-Professional

Jeff Torbert

jtorbert@acsd1.org

Head High School Boys Basketball Coach

Baylea Vallier

bvallier@acsd1.org

Longhorn Tots, Asst. Volleyball

Kelly Vallier

vallier@acsd1.org

Elementary 5-6

Ty Vallier

tvallier@acsd1.org

Secondary Ag-Science, FFA, Head Girls Basketball, Athletic Director

Tracey Wallace

twallace@acsd1.org

Secondary Mathematics

Chris West

cwest@acsd1.org

Secondary Science

Mackenzie Wiginton

mwiginton@acsd1.org

Art Education 

Tambra White

twhite@acsd1.org

Special Education, Head Coach Cross Country, Track 

Kason Winters

kwinters@acsd1.org

Spanish Language Arts, Asst. Boys Basketball