Faculty & Staff

Wade Fiscus
wfiscus@acsd1.org
Principal

Jane Ackerman
jackerman@acsd1.org
Nurse

Tracey Wallace
twallace@acsd1.org
Secondary Mathematics

Sandy Broyles
Secondary Para-Professional

Evan Bock
ebock@acsd1.org
Secondary Social Studies

Dallie Bowers
dbowes@acsd1.org
Title I Teacher

 

Julie Brown
jbrown@acsd1.org
Speech Therapy

 

Lana Clark
lclark@acsd1.org
Custodian

 

Amber Summers
Para-Professional

Meghan Goodner
mgoodner@acsd1.org
Music Education

Brian Kerker
bkerker@acsd1.org
Maintenance Foreman

 

 

Nate Musser
nmusser@acsd1.org
Counselor

Doug Spriggs
dspriggs@acsd1.org
Secondary Language Arts

Stephanie McKinney
smckinney@acsd1.org
Elementary 2-3

A.J. McKittrick
amckittrick@acsd1.org
Secondary Science

Katie Nichols
knichols@acsd1.org
Elementary K-1

Pam Pearson
ppearson@acsd1.org
Elementary Para-Professional

Allison Phillips
aphillips@acsd1.org
Art Education

Terrance Reese
treese@acsd1.org
Secondary Business

Kim Moore
kmoore@acsd1.org
Media Center Director

 

Kason Winters
kwinters@acsd1.org
Spanish Language Arts

Tammie Sims
sims@acsd1.org
Administrative Assistant

Kelly Vallier
vallier@acsd1.org
Elementary 4-6

Ty Vallier
tvallier@acsd1.org
Secondary Ag-Science

Tambra White
twhite@acsd1.org
Special Education

 

Dallas Fields
dfields@acsd1.org
Physical Education


Stacey Senske
ssenske@acsd1.org
Custodian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 13 =