Office Personnel


Kevin O’Dea

School Principal

kodea@acsd1.org

 


Stacie Anfinson

Assistant Principal/Co-Athletic Director
sanfinson@acsd1.org

 


Kim Burkhart
Assistant Principal/Co-Athletic Director
kburkhart@acsd1.org

 


Amanda Barham

Instructional Facilitator
abarham@acsd1.org

 


Donella Hansen

Administrative Assistant to School Principal-Bookkeeper
dhansen@acsd1.org

 


Megan Martin

Administrative Specialist – Athletics/Activities
mmartin1@acsd1.org

 


Mary Jo Yost

Administrative Specialist – Student Records
myost@acsd1.org

 

 

Debbie Clay
Administrative Specialist – Attendance
dclay@acsd1.org

 


Sharee Larsen

Monitor
slarsen@acsd1.org