Language Arts Department


Sydney Humphrey
7th Language Arts Teacher
shumphrey@acsd1.org

 


Rhonda Johnson

7th Language Arts Teacher
rjohnson@acsd1.org

 


David McIrvin
Language Arts Department Head
6th Language Arts & 8th Honors Teacher
dmcirvin@acsd1.org

 


Sally Qualls
6th Language Arts Teacher
squalls@acsd1.org

 


Ayzlynn Hammond
8th Language Arts Teacher
ahammond@acsd1.org

 

Bobbi Conner
6th Language Arts Teacher
bconner@acsd1.org

Noah Waspe
6th Language Arts Teacher
nwaspe@acsd1.org