LHS Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule as of 7/30/21

Volleyball begins August 9th, 2021

***Please be aware that schedules can change quickly due to weather and other conditions. Please make sure you are signed up for email alerts and are receiving messages through whatever app coaches may be using.***

Varsity & JV Volleyball 2021
8/27 & 28/21 Cheyenne Invite TBA Cheyenne
9/3 & 9/4/21 Gillette Invite TBA Gillette
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Rawlins (9th, JV, Varsity) 4:30/5:30/6:30 Away
Thursday, September 16, 2021 East 4,5,&6 Away
Friday, September 17, 2021 Central 4,5,&6 Home
9/24&25/21 Casper Invite TBA Casper
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 South 4,5,&6 Away
Friday, October 1, 2021 Campbell Co 4,5,&6 Away
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Thunder Basin 10,11,12 Away
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 South 4,5,&6 Home
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Wheatland 5 & 6 Away
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Kelly Walsh 4,5,&6 Home
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sheridan 10,11,12 Home
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Central 4,5,&6 Away
Friday, October 22, 2021 East 4,5,&6 Home
10/29 & 30/21 Regional TBD Campbell Co
11/4-6/21 State TBD Casper
Soph Volleyball (not included above)
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Gillette Tourney TBA Gillette
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Rock River (RR vs South 5pm) 4 &6pm Rock River
9th Grade Volleyball
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Rock Springs/South 10am & 12pm Home
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Casper Tourney TBA Casper
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 East 4 & 5 Away
Saturday, September 18, 2021 South 10 & 11 Away
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Central 4 & 5 Home
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Laramie Invite TBA Home
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 East 4 & 5 Home
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Central 4 & 5 Away
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Kelly Walsh/Natrona 10&11/12&1 Away
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Rock Springs 4 & 5 Away
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Thunder Basin/Campbell Co 11&12/2&3 Away
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Gil Tourney TBD Casper

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Jill Stucky
j.stucky5@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Heather Morris – JV

Assistant Coach – Amber Mercil – Sophomore

Assistant Coach – McKenize Rollins – 9th Grade A

Assistant Coach – Paige Toomer – 9th Grade B

 

**Important Information:
A physical and signed code of conduct form MUST be on file before an athlete will be allowed to practice! Forms can be downloaded from the website and are available in the Activities and Athletics Office