LHS Football

Football begins August 9th, 2021

***Please be aware that schedules can change quickly due to weather and other conditions. Please make sure you are signed up for email alerts and are receiving messages through whatever app coaches may be using.***


Schedule as of 7/30/2021

Varsity Football 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021 Sheridan 6pm Home
Friday, September 3, 2021 Campbell Co 7pm Away
Friday, September 10, 2021 Natrona 6pm Home
Friday, September 17, 2021 East 6pm Home
Friday, September 24, 2021 Kelly Walsh 6pm Away
Friday, October 1, 2021 Rock Springs 6pm Home
Friday, October 8, 2021 Thunder Basin 6pm Home
Friday, October 15, 2021 South 6pm Away
Friday, October 22, 2021 Central 6pm Away
Friday, October 29, 2021 Playoffs TBD
Friday, November 5, 2021 Playoffs TBD
11/12 & 13/21 State Laramie
JV Football
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Campbell Co 12pm Home
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Natrona 12:30pm Away
Saturday, September 18, 2021 East 10am Away
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Kelly Walsh 11am Home
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Rock Springs 12pm Away
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Thunder Basin 12pm Away
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Central 10am Home
Freshman Football
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Natrona (Black) 12pm Home
Friday, September 3, 2021 Campbell Co 3pm Away
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Natrona (Orange) 4pm Home
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 South 4pm Home
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Central 4pm Away
Thursday, October 14, 2021 East 4pm Home

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Paul Ronga
coachronga@gmail.com

               Assistant Coach – Chris Sherwood

Assistant Coach – Terrance Reese

Assistant Coach – Jake Chick

Assistant Coach – Cody Johnson

Assistant Coach – Jay Wright

Assistant Coach – Mike Jaskolski

Assistant Coach – Luke Andrews

 

 

**Important Information:
A physical and signed code of conduct form MUST be on file before an athlete will be allowed to practice! Forms can be downloaded from the website and are available in the Activities and Athletics Office