LHS Cross Country

 

2018 LHS Cross Country Schedule as of 8/27/18

Day Date Meet/Event Location Departure Time
Thur. 8/9/18 Team Meeting paperwork turn in. Physical, Code of Conduct, WHSAA Form, Camp waiver and fee LHS Cafeteria-5:30pm N/A
Monday 8/13/18 Team cap, (meet at 8am for practice) depart Monday at 9:30am returning Wednesday August 17th approx. 3pm Granby, CO 9:00am
Monday 8/13/18 First Day of practice (bring required materials…) Laramie High School (meet in the cafeteria), Remind program or check LHS XC Facebook for details as we move to the new building 8:00am
Friday 8/24/18 Casper Invite Paradise Valley Golf Course 8:00am
Friday 8/31/18 Rawlins Invite Sinclair Golf Course 9:00am
Saturday 9/8/18 Liberty Bell Invite Heritage H.S. Littleton, CO 9:45am
Friday 9/14/18 John Martin Invite Fort Collins, CO TBA
Friday 9/21/18 Saratoga Invite (J.V.)

Rapid City Invite (Varsity)

Saratoga, WY

Rapid City, SD

TBA
Friday 9/26/18 Thornton Invite Thornton, CO 10:00am
 Friday 10/5/18 Off Competition

Scavenger Hunt Run

Off Competition

Scavenger Hunt Run

10:00am
Friday 10/15/18 Conference (top 14 boys, 14 girls) Sheridan, WY 8:00am
Saturday 10/20/18 State (Varsity Squad) Sheridan*** Departing Friday @ 8:05am

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Greg Schabron
gschabron@acsd1.org

Assistant Coach – Kyle Stucky
kstucky@acsd1.org

Assistant Coach – Mike Pearce
pearcem@acsd1.org

 

**Important Information:
A physical and signed code of conduct form MUST be on file before an athlete will be allowed to practice! Forms can be downloaded from the website and are available in the Activities and Athletics Office