Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H –N)

Cindy Palm
cpalm@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

 

Andy Pannell
apannell@acsd1.org
Middle School Teacher

 

Lisa Pearce
apearce@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional
Jacee Phillips
jphillips@acsd1.org
Special Education Specialist
Marla Scherr
mscherr@acsd1.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Gina Sigel
gsigel@acsd1.org
Counselor
Brooklyn Smith
smithb@acsd1.org
Middle School Teacher
Sheila St. Amour
sstamour@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

Teresa Strube
tstrube@acsd1.org
Middle School Teacher

Colleen Summers
csummers@acsd1.org
Special Education Specialist

 

Autum Tarango
atarango@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

 

Jennifer Tyner
jtyner@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

 

Jill Walford
jwalford@acsd1.org
Math Strategist

 

Yenicet Wilcox
ywilcox@acsd1.org
Spanish Teacher

 

Theresa Williams
twilliams@acsd1.org
Middle School Teacher