Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A –G)

Sandi Halone
shalone@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

Robyn Hardesty
rhardesty@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

John Hennings
jhennings@acsd1.org
PE Teacher

Sarah Higginbotham
shigginbotham@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

Margaret Hudson
mhudson@acsd1.org
Principal

Cara Kleven
ckleven@acsd1.org
Friday Nurse

Jennifer Lavanchy
jlavanchy@acsd1.org
Media Specialist/LRC

Jennifer Lyford
jlyford@acsd1.org
Orchestra Teacher

Ashley Koch
akoch@acsd1.org
1st/2nd Grade Teacher

Julie Kortum
jkortum@acsd1.org
3/4 Teacher

Joanne Mai
jmai@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

Abby Markley
amarkley@acsd1.org
Middle School Teacher

Sharon Mathiesen
smathiesen@acsd1.org
Art Teacher

Meredith McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@acsd1.org
Middle School Teacher

Jennifer Mellizo
jmellizo@acsd1.org
Music Teacher

Stephanie Murray
smurray@acsd.org
Reading Specialist

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z) –>