Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A – G)

Amy Applegate
aapplegate@acsd1.org
1st/2nd Grade Teacher

Margaret Boersma
mboersma@acsd1.org
Speech Language

Terry Callaghan
tcallaghan@acsd1.org
Paraprofessional

Virginia Chai
vchai@acsd1.org
Administrative Assistant

Molly Clark
mclark@acsd1.org
1st/2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Clower
eclower@acsd1.org
3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Cody Craigie
ccraigie@acsd1.org
3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Anne Crecca
acrecca@acsd1.org
Nurse

Annette Falcon
afalcon@acsd1.org
Spanish teacher

Theresa Graves
tgraves@acsd1.org
Special Education Instructor

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N) –>