Site Council Members

SITE COUNCIL MEMBERS 2014-2015

UW Lab School Faculty/Staff

Margaret Hudson (Principal)
Phone: 721-2155 (work) / 760-0692 (cell)
mhudson@acsd1.org

Meredith McLaughlin  (Assistant Principal-Teacher at Large)
Phone: 721-2155
mmclaughlin@acsd1.org

Stephanie Murray (Specialist)
Phone: 721-2155
smurray@acsd1.org

Dee Swanson (K-4)
Phone: 721-2155
dswanson@acsd1.org

Theresa Williams (5-8)
Phone: 721-2155
twilliams@acsd1.org

Ashley Koch (Dist. Comm. Council)
Phone: 721-2155
akoch@acsd1.org

Terry Callaghan (Paraprofessional)
Phone: 721-2155
tcallaghan@acsd1.org

UW Lab School Parents/Guardians

Chris Slyman (Middle School)
krisslyman@gmail.com

Perry Wechsler (Elementary)
Phone: 766-4956
f@yahoo.com

Angela Jaime (Parent at Large)
Phone: 766-3991
jaimea@uwyo.edu

Heather Earl (Parent Group rep)
hr_earl@yahoo.com

College of Education

Terry Burant (Educational Studies)
Phone: 766-3606
tburant@uwyo.edu

Jason Dietrich Hendryx (Secondary Education)
jhendryx@uwyo.edu

Tricia Johnson (Elem. & Early Childhood)
Phone: 766-4002
tjohns39@uwyo.edu

UW Lab School Students

Briana Gaddis (9th Grade Student-Student Council President)
bgaddis@bresnan.net

Leila Johnson (7th Grade Student)
leilaej@gmail.com

 

* Other staff, parents, College faculty, or students are welcome to attend Site Council.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + twenty =