Teachers and Staff

Bailey, Sarah Resource
sbailey@acsd1.org


Barnes, Vonda Para
vbarnes@acsd1.org


Barrett, Cindy Para
cbarrett@acsd1.org


Branch, Susan 1st Grade
sbranch@acsd1.org


Brewster, Ben 5th grade
bbrewster@acsd1.org


Brown, Julie Speech
jbrown@acsd1.org


Busch, Stacy Nurse
sbusch@acsd1.org


Coin, Cristina 1st DLI
ccoin@acsd1.org


Deegan, Ellen Counselor
edeegan@acsd1.org

DeLancey, Lisa 3rd grade
ldelancey@acsd1.org


Dolence, Julia Para
jdolence@acsd1.org


Dolence, Randy 1st Grade
rdolence@acsd1.org


Green Hannah Para
hgreen@acsd1.org


Gribble, Amanda Reading
agribble@acsd1.org


Groshart, Kellen DLI Kindergarten
kgroshart@acsd1.org


Hamlin,Rob 4th Grade
rhamlin@acsd1.org


Hoffer, Stacy 2nd Grade
shoffer@acsd1.org


Hoffman, Katy PLS Seconday
khoffman@acsd.org

Hogan, Sandi ELL
shogan@acsd1.org


Howard, Julie 2nd Grade
jhoward@acsd1.org


Isaak, Savanna Kindergarten
sisaak@acsd1.org


Jacobsen, Kayla DLI Kindergarten
kjacobsen@acsd1.org


Lyford, Jennifer Music
jlyford@acsd1.org


Manker, Kathy 3rd Grade
kmanker@acsd1.org


Moore, Katie PLS Primary
kmoore@acsd1.org


Moore, Jennifer Library
jmoore@acsd1.org


Munari, Christa P.E.
cmunari@acsd1.org


Murdock, Julie Para
jmurdock@acsd1.org