Teachers and Staff

Bailey, Sarah Resource
sbailey@acsd1.org


Barnes, Vonda Para
vbarnes@acsd1.org


Barrett, Cindy Para
cbarrett@acsd1.org


Branch, Susan 1st Grade
sbranch@acsd1.org


Brewster, Ben 5th grade
bbrewster@acsd1.org


Brown, Julie Speech
jbrown@acsd1.org


Busch, Stacy Nurse
sbusch@acsd1.org


Christopherson, Cody  3rd DLI
cchristopherson@acsd1.org


Coin, Cristina 1st DLI
ccoin@acsd1.org


Crump, Hannah Para
hcrump@acsd1.org

Deegan, Ellen Counselor
edeegan@acsd1.org


DeLancey, Lisa 3rd grade
ldelancey@acsd1.org


Dolence, Julia Para
jdolence@acsd1.org


Dolence, Randy 1st Grade
rdolence@acsd1.org


Gribble, Amanda Reading
agribble@acsd1.org


Groshart, Kellen DLI Kindergarten
kgroshart@acsd1.org


Idding, Amy Para
aidding@acsd1.org


Hamlin,Rob 4th Grade
rhamlin@acsd1.org


Hoffer, Stacy 2nd Grade
shoffer@acsd1.org


Hoffman, Katy PLS Seconday
khoffman@acsd.org


Hogan, Sandi ELL
shogan@acsd1.org

Howard, Julie 2nd Grade
jhoward@acsd1.org


Jacobsen, Kayla DLI Kindergarten
kjacobsen@acsd1.org


Kuhn, Joy Para
jkuhn@acsd1.org


Limb, McKenzie Para
mlimb@acsd1.org


Lowery, Courtney Para
clowery@acsd1.org


Manker, Kathy 3rd Grade
kmanker@acsd1.org


Manker, Mimi Para
mmanker@acsd1.org


Moore, Katie PLS Primary
kmoore@acsd1.org


Moore, Jennifer Library
jmoore@acsd1.org


Munari, Christa P.E.
cmunari@acsd1.org


Murdock, Julie Para
jmurdock@acsd1.org