Teachers and Staff

Aragon, Beth 3rd Grade DLI
baragon@acsd1.org


Bailey, Sarah Resource
sbailey@acsd1.org


Barnes, Vonda Para
vbarnes@acsd1.org


Barrett, Cindy Para
cbarrett@acsd1.org


Branch, Susan 1st Grade
sbranch@acsd1.org


Brewster, Ben 5th grade
bbrewster@acsd1.org


Brown, Julie Speech
jbrown@acsd1.org


Busch, Stacy Nurse
sbusch@acsd1.org


Crump, Hannah Para
hcrump@acsd1.org

Deegan, Ellen Counselor
edeegan@acsd1.org


DeLancey, Lisa 3rd grade
ldelancey@acsd1.org


Dolence, Julia Para
jdolence@acsd1.org



Gribble, Amanda Reading
agribble@acsd1.org


Groshart, Kellen DLI Kindergarten
kgroshart@acsd1.org


Idding, Amy Para
aidding@acsd1.org


Hamlin,Rob 4th Grade
rhamlin@acsd1.org


Hoffer, Stacy 2nd Grade
shoffer@acsd1.org


Howard, Julie 2nd Grade
jhoward@acsd1.org



Kuhn, Joy Para
jkuhn@acsd1.org


Limb, McKenzie Para
mlimb@acsd1.org


Lowery, Courtney Para
clowery@acsd1.org


Manker, Kathy Library
kmanker@acsd1.org


Manker, Mimi Para
mmanker@acsd1.org


Moore, Katie PLS Primary
kmoore@acsd1.org


Munari, Christa P.E.
cmunari@acsd1.org


Murdock, Julie Para
jmurdock@acsd1.org