Teachers and Staff

Nutter, Julianne Administrative Assistant
jnutter@acsd1.org


Pannell, Erin Resource
epannell@acsd1.org


Parker, Janette Kindergarten
jparker@acsd1.org


Pierantoni, Justin PRINCIPAL
jpierantoni@acsd1.org


Extremera-Perez, Belen DLI 2nd
bperez@acsd1.org


Pommarane, Sara 5th Grade
spommarane@acsd1.org


Proco, Paul Secondary Resource
pproco@acsd1.org


Raulston, Jane 3th Grade DLI
jraulston@acsd1.org


Todd, Mary Kindergarten
toddm@acsd1.org


Titensor, Ellen Case manager
etitensor@acsd1.org


Wade, Nicole Para
nwade@acsd1.org


Wagner, Rochelle Instructional Facilitator
wagnerr@acsd1.org


Wallhead, Leisa DLI 1st Grade
lwallhead@acsd1.org


Ward, Ann Para
award@acsd1.org


Warren,Cari 4th Grade
cwarren@acsd1.org


Welch, Brittany 4th grade DLI
bwelch@acsd1.org


Wiseman, Jennifer Psychologist
jwiseman@acsd1.org


Williams, Cindy Para
cwilliams@acsd1.org


Witte, Genee DLI 2nd Grade
gwitte@acsd1.org


Wolverton, Parker Art
cwolverton@acsd1.org


Youmans, Anna 5th Grade
ayoumans@acsd1.org