Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H –N)

 

Mick Oyler
moyler@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Kristy Schabron

kschabron@acsd1.org

–Special Education Case Manager

Rick Skagen
rskagen@acsd1.org
–Interventionist

Rory Telander
rtelander@acsd1.org
–Special Education Instructor

Sarah Turner
sturner@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Julia Tyser
jtyser@acsd1.org
–Librarian

Zach Weast
zweast@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Mike Whitton

mwhitton@acsd1.org

–Teacher

Tami Whitton
twhitton@acsd1.org
–Teacher