Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name H – N)

<– Go Back to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name A –G)

Mischa Henry
–Teacher
mhenry@acsd1.org

Sandra Hogan
–ELL Teacher
shogan@acsd1.org

Bethany Ingle
–School Nurse
bingle@acsd1.org

Lisa Johnson
–Teacher
ljohnson@acsd1.org

Jessica Kimzey
jkimzey@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Kathy McFarland
kmcfarland@acsd1.org
–Teacher

Carlos Mellizo
–Counselor
cmellizo@acsd1.org

Jennifer Miller
–Teacher
jtmiller@acsd1.org

Mandi Moore
–Teacher
mmoore@acsd1.org

Jake Morrison
–Teacher
jmorrison@acsd1.org

Jennifer Nelsen
–Teacher
jnelsen@acsd1.org

 

Continue to Faculty & Staff Members (Last Name O – Z) –>