School Directory

Beitel Elementary School

Loren Engel, Principal
lengel@acsd1.org
811 S. 17th Street
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 721-4436
https://www.acsd1.org/bes/

Indian Paintbrush Elementary School

Justin Pierantoni, Principal
jpierantoni@acsd1.org
1653 N. 28th Street
Laramie, WY  82072
T. (307) 721-4490
https://www.acsd1.org/ipes/

Laramie Montessori School

Mark Crawford, Director
mcrawford@acsd1.org
608 S. 4th Street
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 742-9964
http://www.laramiemontessori.org/

Slade Elementary School

Heather Moro, Principal
hmoro@acsd1.org
1212 E. Baker Street
Laramie, WY  82072
T. (307) 721-4446
https://www.acsd1.org/ses/

UW Lab School

Margaret Hudson, Principal
mhudson@acsd1.org
College of Education Building
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY  82071
T. (307) 721-2155
https://www.acsd1.org/lab/

Centennial Elementary School

Barb Farley, Principal
farleyb@acsd1.org
2271 Highway 130
Centennial, WY  82055
T. (307) 745-9585
https://www.acsd1.org/ces/

Laramie High School

Chuck Kern, Principal
ckern@acsd1.org
1710 Boulder Drive
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 721-4420
https://www.acsd1.org/lhs/

Linford Elementary School

David Hardesty, Principal
dhardesty@acsd1.org
120 S. Johnson Street
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 721-4439
https://www.acsd1.org/les/

Snowy Range Academy

John Cowper, Director
jcowper@acsd1.org
4037 E. Grand Avenue
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 745-9930
http://www.snowyrangeacademy.org/

Whiting High School

Scott Shoop, Principal
sshoop@acsd1.org
801 S. 24th Street
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 721-4449
https://www.acsd1.org/whs/

Harmony Elementary School

Barb Farley, Principal
farleyb@acsd1.org
20 Lewis Road
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 745-5720
https://www.acsd1.org/hes/

Laramie Middle School

Kevin O'Dea, Principal
kodea@acsd1.org
1355 N. 22nd Street
Laramie, WY  82072
T. (307) 721-4430
https://www.acsd1.org/lms/

Rock River School

Jeremy Qualls, Principal
jqualls@acsd1.org
262 Morris Street
Rock River, WY  82083
T. (307) 721-4265
https://www.acsd1.org/rr/

Spring Creek Elementary School

Liann Brenneman, Principal
lbrenneman@acsd1.org
1203 Russell Street
Laramie, WY  82070
T. (307) 721-4410
https://www.acsd1.org/sces/