SCHOOL COUNSELOR CONTACT INFORMATION

 

NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
Carlos Mellizo Beitel Elementary cmellizo@acsd1.org
Ellen Deegan Indian Paintbrush Elementary School edeegan@acsd1.org
Debbie Bastian Laramie High School dbastian@acsd1.org
Kim Dale Laramie High School kdale@acsd1.org
Bryon Lee Laramie High School blee@acsd1.org
Stacy Murphy Laramie High School smurphy@acsd1.org
Jason Uitterdyk Laramie High School juitterdyk@acsd1.org
Kenneth Hilton Laramie Middle School khilton@acsd1.org
Anna Hodny Laramie Middle School ahodny@acsd1.org
Sherri Hogsett Laramie Middle School shogsett@acsd1.org
Lisa Theis
School Success Liaison
Laramie Middle School ltheis@acsd1.org
Lindsay Salisbury Laramie Montessori Charter School lsalisbury@acsd1.org
Megan Plant Linford Elementary mplant@acsd1.org
Wendy Watson Linford Elementary wwatson@acsd1.org
Nathanael Musser Rock River School nmusser@acsd1.org
Aaron Plant Slade Elementary aplant@acsd1.org
Amy Sommerfeld Snowy Range Academy Charter School amy.sommerfeld@peakwellnesscenter.org
Lindsay Stoffer Special Services sstoffer@acsd1.org
Jordan Jednat Spring Creek Elementary jjednat@acsd1.org
Gina Sigel UW Lab School gsigel@acsd1.org
Jessica Huhn-Taylor Whiting High School jhuhn@acsd1.org