CONTACT A BOARD MEMBER

 

NAME AND TITLE EMAIL PHONE AREA TERM
Beth Bear, Trustee bbear@acsd1.org (307)399-6553 A 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Karen Bienz, Treasurer kbienz@acsd1.org (307)721-2968 At-Large 12/1/2016 - 11/30/2020
Mark Bittner, Vice-Chairman mbittner@acsd1.org (307)760-6739 A 12/1/2016 - 11/30/2020
Jamin Johnson, Trustee jjohnson@acsd1.org (307)760-8770 A  3/6/2019 - 11/30/2020
Janice Marshall, Chairman jmarshall@acsd1.org (307)742-7202 B 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Nathan Martin, Trustee nmartin@acsd1.org (307)703-0198 A 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Lawrence Perea, Trustee lperea@acsd1.org (307)399-7145 At-Large 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Jason Satkunam, Trustee jsatkunam@acsd1.org (307)349-9824 A 6/10/2020 - 11/30/2020
Jason Tangeman, Clerk jtangeman@acsd1.org (307)742-7140 A 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022