Board Members

TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Chairman Janice Marshall jmarshall@acsd1.org (307) 742-7202
Vice-Chairman Mark Bittner mbittner@acsd1.org (307) 760-6739
Clerk Jason Tangeman jtangeman@acsd1.org (307) 742-7140
Treasurer Karen Bienz kbienz@acsd1.org (307) 721-2968
Trustee Beth Bear bbear@acsd1.org (307) 399-6553
Trustee Tammy Johnson tjohnson22@acsd1.org (307) 399-5445
Trustee Nate Martin nmartin@acsd1.org (307) 703-0198
Trustee Michele Mitchum mmitchum@acsd1.org (307) 337-6460
Trustee Lawrence Perea lperea@acsd1.org (307) 399-7145