Board Members

TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE AREA TERM
Chairman Janice Marshall jmarshall@acsd1.org (307) 742-7202 B 12/1/2018 – 11/30/2022
Vice-Chairman Mark Bittner mbittner@acsd1.org (307) 760-6739 A 12/1/2016 – 11/30/2020
Clerk Jason Tangeman jtangeman@acsd1.org (307) 742-7140 A 12/1/2018 – 11/30/2022
Treasurer Karen Bienz kbienz@acsd1.org (307) 721-2968 At-Large 12/1/2016 – 11/30/2020
Trustee Beth Bear bbear@acsd1.org (307) 399-6553 A 12/1/2018 – 11/30/2022
Trustee Jamin Johnson jjohnson@acsd1.org (307) 760-8770 A 3/6/2019 – 11/30/2022
Trustee Tammy Johnson tjohnson22@acsd1.org (307) 399-5445 A 12/1/2016 – 11/30/2020
Trustee Nate Martin nmartin@acsd1.org (307) 703-0198 A 12/1/2018 – 11/30/2022
Trustee Lawrence Perea lperea@acsd1.org (307) 399-7145 At-Large 12/1/2018 – 11/30/2022