CONTACT A BOARD MEMBER

 

NAME AND TITLE EMAIL PHONE AREA TERM
Beth Bear bbear@acsd1.org (307) 399-6553 A 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Mark Bittner, Vice-Chairman mbittner@acsd1.org (307) 760-6739 A 12/1/2020 - 11/30/2024
Jamin Johnson jjohnson@acsd1.org (307) 760-8770 A 12/1/2020 - 11/30/2024
Janice Marshall, Chairman jmarshall@acsd1.org (307) 742-7202 B 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Nathan Martin nmartin@acsd1.org (307) 703-0198 A 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Lawrence Perea lperea@acsd1.org (307) 399-7145 At-Large 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022
Emily Siegel-Stanton estanton@acsd1.org (307) 399-4508 A 12/1/2020 - 11/30/2024
Kim Sorenson ksorenson@acsd1.org (307) 760-2449 At-Large 12/1/2020 - 11/30/2024
Jason Tangeman, Clerk jtangeman@acsd1.org (307) 742-7140 A 12/1/2018 - 11/30/2022