Board Members

TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Chairman Janice Marshall jmarshall@acsd1.org (307) 742-7202
Vice-Chairman Dona Coffey dcoffey@acsd1.og (307) 742-5681
Clerk Jason Tangeman jtangeman@acsd1.org (307) 742-7140
Treasurer Ken Cramer kcramer@acsd1.org (307) 721-2851
Trustee Karen Bienz kbienz@acsd1.org (307) 721-2968
Trustee Mark Bittner mbittner@acsd1.org (307) 760-6739
Trustee Michele Mitchum mmitchum@acsd1.org (307) 337-6460
Trustee Lawrence Perea lperea@acsd1.org (307) 399-7145
Trustee Tammy Schroeder tschroeder@acsd1.org (307) 399-5445