Board Members

TITLE
NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
Chairman
Janice Marshall
jmarshall@acsd1.org
(307) 742-7202
Vice-Chairman
Dona Coffey
dcoffey@acsd1.org
(307) 742-5681
Clerk
Jason Tangeman
jtangeman@acsd1.org
(307) 742-7140
Treasurer
Ken Cramer
kcramer@acsd1.org
(307) 721-2851
Trustee
Karen Bienz
kbienz@acsd1.org
(307) 721-2968
Trustee
Mark Bittner
mbittner@acsd1.org
(307) 760-6739
Trustee
Lawrence Perea
lperea@acsd1.org
(307) 399-3145
Trustee
Michele Mitchum
mmitchum@acsd1.org
(307) 337-6460
Trustee
Tammy Schroeder
tschroeder@acsd1.org
(307) 399-5445
Superintendent
Jubal Yennie
jyennie@acsd1.org
(307) 761-1431